Membership List

 

Institution Resource Sharing Participant Staff Directory Voting Member
ACAD Yes ACAD Staff René Martin, Director, Learning Services
rene.martin@acad.ca
Ambrose University College Yes AC Staff H. D. (Sandy) Ayer,
Director of Library Services
sayer@ambrose.edu
Alberta Bible College Yes Staff Darcy Gullacher, Librarian/Registrardgullacher@abccampus.ca
Athabasca University Yes AU Staff Elaine Fabbro
Director, Library Services
elainef@athabascau.ca
Banff Centre Yes Homepage Mark Black, Library Manager  Mark_Black@banffcentre.ca
Bow Valley College Yes BVC Staff Vacant
Burman University Yes BU Staff Sheila Clark
Library Director, Public Services
sclark@burmanu.ca
Concordia University of Edmonton Yes CUE Staff Dan Mirau, Library Director
dan.mirau@concordia.ab.ca
Grande Prairie Regional College Yes About the Library Sheena Gardner, Reference and Instruction Librarian
sgardner@gprc.ab.ca
Keyano College Yes KC Staff Corinne Hope
Library Services Manager
corinne.hope@keyano.ca
King’s University College Yes KUC Staff

Shannon D’Agnone
Acting Director of Library Services
The King’s University
Shannon.DAgnone@kingsu.ca

Lakeland College Yes LC Staff Wanjiku Kaai, Public Services Librarian
wanjiku.kaai@lakelandcollege.ca
Lethbridge College Yes Homepage Lilian Li
Manager, Buchanan Library
lilian.li@lethbridgecollege.ca
MacEwan University Yes MU Staff Debbie McGugan,
Dean of Libraries
mcgugand@macewan.ca
Maskwacis Cultural College No MCC Staff Manisha Kheterpal, Library Director
mkhetarpal@mccedu.ca
Medicine Hat College Yes MHC Staff Chuck Payne, Library Director
payne@mhc.ab.ca
Mount Royal University Yes MRU Staff Meagan Bowler, University Librarian (interm)
mbowler@mtroyal.ca
NAIT Yes NAIT Staff Wayne Hofman,
Manager of Library Services
whofman@nait.ca
NorQuest College Yes NQC Staff Eve Poirier, Head, Library Services
eve.poirier@norquest.ca
Northern Lakes College Yes Homepage Shiloa Thomas,
Director of Library Services
thomass@northernlakescollege.ca
Olds College Yes Library Staff Michael Baird
Collection Management Librarian
mbaird@oldscollege.ca
Portage College Yes PC Staff Marcia Holmes, Supervisor, Library Services
marcia.holmes@portagecollege.ca
Prairie Bible College Yes Homepage Veronica Lewis, Library Director
library@prairie.edu
Red Crow Community College Yes RCCC Library Staff Mary Weasel Fat, Library Coordinator
mary.weaselfat@gmail.com
Red Deer College Yes Library Directory Kristine Plastow, Chief Librarian
kristine.plastow@rdc.ab.ca
SAIT Yes SAIT Staff Genevieve Luthy, Library Manager
genevieve.luthy@sait.ca
St. Mary’s University College Yes Homepage Brad Neufeldt,
Directory of Library Services
brad.neufeldt (at) stmu.ca
TAL N/A Staff Contacts Affiliate Member
University of Alberta Yes U of A Staff Kathleen DeLong,
Interm Vice-Provost and Chief Librarian
kathleen.delong@ualberta.ca
University of Calgary Yes U of C Staff Claudette Cloutier,
Librarian, Associate Vice-Provost
ccloutie@ucalgary.ca
University of Lethbridge Yes U of L Staff Chris Nicol, University Librarian
nicolc@uleth.ca
Vanguard College Yes VC Staff Brad Fawcett, Librarian
brad.fawcett@vanguardcollege.com
Yellowhead Tribal College Yes YTC Staff Nicole Palanuk, Librarian
nicole.palanuk@ytced.ca
Advertisements