Contact

Executive Team

Co-chairs 
Ebony Magnus, Simon Fraser University (previously SAIT)
ebonym@sfu.ca
Term: Spring 2019 – Spring 2020

Jessie Loyer, Mount Royal University
jloyer@mtroyal.ca
Term: Spring 2019 – Spring 2020

Chair-elect
Madelaine Vanderwerff, Mount Royal University
mvanderwerff@mtroyal.ca
Term: Spring 2019 – Spring 2020

Secretary Treasurer
Alison Foster, MacEwan University
fostera25@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2020

Membership Coordinator
Morgan Hordal, SAIT
morgan.hordal@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2019 – Spring 2021

Committees

Statistics and Assessment

Luke Malone, SAIT
luke.malone@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2020

Hilary Stamper, SAIT
hilary.stamper@sait.ca
Term: Fall 2019 – Fall 2021

Danya Goldsmith-Milne, Medicine Hat College
DGoldsmithMilne@mhc.ab.ca
Term: Fall 2019 – Fall 2021

Lauren Stieglitz, University of Alberta
stieglitz@ualberta.ca
Term: Fall 2019 – Fall 2021

Workshop Committee
Angie Mandeville, University of Alberta
Term: Fall 2017 – Fall 2019

Leeanne Morrow, University of Calgary
leeanne.morrow@ucalgary.caTerm: Fall 2018 – Fall 2020

Jessica Leslie, SAIT
jessica.leslie@sait.ca
Term: Fall 2018 – Fall 2020

Nominations Committee
Nicolle Lemay, MacEwan University
LemayN2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2019 – Spring 2020

PD Committee
Christine Loo, NAIT
christinel@nait.ca
Term: Fall 2016 – Fall 2018

Shannon D’Agnone, The King’s University
shannon.dagnone@kingsu.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Sprint 2020

Kevin Tanner, SAIT
kevin.tanner@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2020

Mentorship Committee
aaal.mentorship@gmail.com

Lindsey Whitson, MacEwan University
WhitsonL2@macewan.ca
(Spring 2017 – Spring 2020)

Jessica Norman, SAIT
jessica.norman@sait.ca
(Spring 2019 – Spring 2021)

Matthew Black, University of Calgary
mblack@ucalgary.ca
(Spring 2019 – Spring 2021)

Communications Committee
aaal.communications@gmail.com

Alison Pitcher (blog admin), MacEwan University
pitchera2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2019 – Spring 2021

Kymberly Sobchyshyn (webmaster), MacEwan University
sobchyshynk@macewan.ca
Term: Winter 2019 – Winter 2021

Cailtin Ratcliffe (social media), Red Deer College
caitlin.ratcliffe@rdc.ab.ca
Term: Fall 2019 – Fall 2021