Contact

Executive Team

aaal.executive@gmail.com

Chair
Alison Pitcher, MacEwan University
pitchera2@macewan.ca
Term: Fall 2022 – Spring 2023

Chair-Elect
Amanda Wills, Northwestern Polytechnic
awills@nwpolytech.ca
Term: Fall 2022 – Spring 2023

Treasurer
Marc D’Avernas, Mount Royal University
mdavernas@mtroyal.ca
Term: Spring 2022 – Spring 2024

Secretary
Sheena Sereda, Norquest College
Sheena.Sereda@norquest.ca
Term: Fall 2022 – Fall 2024

Past Chair
Alison Foster, MacEwan University
fostera25@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2022 – Spring 2023

Committees

Statistics and Assessment

Fong Ku, Alberta University of the Arts
fong.ku@auarts.ca
Term: Fall 2022 – Fall 2024

Kathy Wise, University of Calgary
kathy.wise1@ucalgary.ca
Term: Spring 2021-Spring 2023

Adam Cohen, Mount Royal University
acohen@mtroyal.ca
Term: Fall 2022-Fall 2024

Learning and Development Committee

Alexandra Alisauskas, University of Calgary
alexandra.alisauskas@ucalgary.ca
Term: Spring 2021 – Spring 2023

Sarah Chomyc, University of Alberta
chomyc@ualberta.ca
Term: Spring 2022-Spring 2024

Kevin Tanner, SAIT
kevin.tanner@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2021 – Spring 2023

Hailey Siracky, MacEwan University
Email: sirackyh@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2022-Spring 2024

Mentorship Committee
aaal.mentorship@gmail.com

Jessica Norman, SAIT
jessica.norman@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2021 – Spring 2023

Matthew Black, University of Calgary
mblack@ucalgary.ca
Term: Fall 2022 – Fall 2024

Roxy Garstad, MacEwan University
garstadr@macewan.ca
Term: Fall 2022 – Fall 2024

Alice Swabey, Mount Royal University
aswabey@mtroyal.ca
Term: Spring 2021 – Spring 2023

Communications Committee
aaal.communications@gmail.com

Social Media
Caitlin Ratcliffe, Red Deer Polytechnic
caitlin.ratcliffe@rdpolytech.ca
Term: Fall 2022 – Fall 2024

Brianna Sorensen, Concordia University of Edmonton
brianna.sorensen@concordia.ab.ca
Term: Fall 2022 – Fall 2024

Meghan Staal, Concordia University of Edmonton
meghan.staal@concordia.ab.ca
Term: Fall 2022 – Fall 2024


Last Updated:  23 January 2023

Advertisement