Contact

Executive Team

Chair
Nicolle Lemay, MacEwan University
LemayN2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2019

Chair-elects 
Ebony Magnus, SAIT
ebony.magnus@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2019

Jessie Loyer, Mount Royal University
jloyer@mtroyal.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2019

Secretary Treasurer
Alison Foster, MacEwan University
fostera25@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2020

Membership Coordinator
Morgan Hordal, SAIT
morgan.hordal@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Committees

Statistics and Assessment
Tara Stieglitz, MacEwan University
StieglitzT@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2020

Nicole Palanuk, Yellowhead Tribal College
nicole.palanuk@ytced.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Luke Malone, SAIT
luke.malone@sail.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2020

Workshop Committee
Angie Mandeville, University of Alberta
Term: Fall 2017 – Fall 2019

Leeanne Morrow, University of Calgary
leeanne.morrow@ucalgary.caTerm: Fall 2018 – Fall 2020

Jessica Leslie, SAIT
jessica.leslie@sait.ca
Term: Fall 2018 – Fall 2020

Nominations Committee
Geoff Owens, Mount Royal University
GOwens@mtroyal.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

CJ de Jong, University of Alberta
cj.dejong@ualberta.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2019

PD Committee
Christine Loo, NAIT
christinel@nait.ca
Term: Fall 2016 – Fall 2018

Shannon D’Agnone, The King’s University
shannon.dagnone@kingsu.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Sprint 2020

Kevin Tanner, SAIT
kevin.tanner@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2018 – Spring 2020

Mentorship Committee
aaal.mentorship@gmail.com

Isobel Rancier, NAIT
isobelr@nait.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Kalin Jensen, NAIT
kalinj@nait.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Lindsey Whitson, MacEwan University
WhitsonL2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Communications Committee
aaal.communications@gmail.com

Erik Christiansen (webmaster), Mount Royal University
echristiansen@mtroyal.ca
Term: Fall 2016 – Fall 2018

Hanne Pearce (social media), University of Alberta
hanne.pearce@ualberta.ca
Term: Fall 2016 – Fall 2018

Alison Pitcher (blog admin), MacEwan University
pitchera2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Advertisements