Contact

Executive Team

aaal.executive@gmail.com

Chair
Madelaine Vanderwerff, Mount Royal University
mvanderwerff@mtroyal.ca
Term: Spring 2020 – Spring 2021

Chair-Elect Secretary 
Alison Foster, MacEwan University
fostera25@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2020 – Spring 2021

Treasurer
Marc D’Avernas, Mount Royal University
mdavernas@mtroyal.ca
Term: Spring 2020 – Spring 2022

Secretary
Vacant

Committees

Statistics and Assessment

Kara Blizzard, University of Alberta (Augustana)
blizzard@ualberta.ca
Term: Fall 2020 – Fall 2022

Hilary Stamper, SAIT
hilary.stamper@sait.ca
Term: Fall 2019 – Fall 2021

Lauren Stieglitz, University of Alberta
stieglitz@ualberta.ca
Term: Fall 2019 – Fall 2021

Learning and Development Committee

Lucinda Johnston, University of Alberta
lucinda.johnston@ualberta.caTerm: Winter 2020 – Winter 2022

Jessica Leslie, SAIT
jessica.leslie@sait.ca
Term: Fall 2018 – Fall 2020

Carla Lewis, University of Calgary
carla.lewis1@ucalgary.ca
Term: Winter 2020 – Spring 2021

Sarah Shaughnessy, University of Alberta (Bibliotheque Saint-Jean)
sshaughn@ualberta.ca
Term: Fall 2020 – Fall 2022

Kelley Wadson, Bow Valley College
kwadson@bowvalleycollege.ca
Term: Fall 2020 – Fall 2022

Mentorship Committee
aaal.mentorship@gmail.com

Lindsey Whitson, MacEwan University
WhitsonL2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2021

Jessica Norman, SAIT
jessica.norman@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2019 – Spring 2021

Matthew Black, University of Calgary
mblack@ucalgary.ca
Term: Spring 2019 – Spring 2021

Sheena Sereda, Norquest College
Sheena.Sereda@norquest.ca
Term: Fall 2020 – Fall 2022

Communications Committee
aaal.communications@gmail.com

Alison Pitcher (blog admin), MacEwan University
pitchera2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2019 – Spring 2021

Kymberly Ash (webmaster), MacEwan University
kymberly.ash@macewan.ca
Term: Fall 2020 – Fall 2022

Cailtin Ratcliffe (social media), Red Deer College
caitlin.ratcliffe@rdc.ab.ca
Term: Fall 2019 – Fall 2021

Reintegration Committee (Covid-19)
 
Madelaine Vanderwerff (mvanderwerff@mtroyal.ca)
Caroline Vandriel (cvandriel@oldscollege.ca)
Patricia Sherbaniuk (psherban@ualberta.ca)
Liz Fulton-Lyne (Liz.Fulton-Lyne@norquest.ca)
 

Last Updated: January 27, 2021