Contact

Executive Team

Chair
CJ de Jong, University of Alberta
cj.dejong@ualberta.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2018

Chair-elect
Nicolle Lemay, MacEwan University
LemayN2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2018

Secretary Treasurer
Genevieve Luthy, SAIT
genevieve.luthy@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2016 – Spring 2018

Membership Coordinator
Morgan Hordal, SAIT
morgan.hordal@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Committees

Statistics and Assessment
Ebony Magnus, SAIT
ebony.magnus@sait.ca
Term: Spring 2016 – Spring 2018

Tara Stieglitz, MacEwan University
StieglitzT@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2016 – Spring 2018

Nicole Palanuk, Yellowhead Tribal College
nicole.palanuk@ytced.ab.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Workshop Committee
Trish Rosseel, University of Alberta
trish.rosseel@ualberta.ca
Term: Fall 2015 – Fall 2017

Claudette Cloutier, University of Calgary
ccloutie@ucalgary.ca
Term: Fall 2015 – Fall 2017

Shawna Murphy, Medicine Hat College
smurphy@mhc.ab.ca
Term: Spring 2016 – Spring 2018

Nominations Committee
Sonya Betz (former AAAL Chair), University of Alberta
sonya.betz@ualberta.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2018

Robyn Hall (former AAAL Co-Chair), Macewan University
hallr27@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2018

PD Committee
Christine Loo, NAIT
christinel@nait.ca
Term: Fall 2016 – Fall 2018

Sarah Bailey, NorQuest
sarah.bailey@norquest.ca
Term: Fall 2016 – Fall 2018

Janet Sainsbury, Bow Valley College
jsainsbury@bowvalleycollege.ca
Term: Spring 2014 – Fall 2017

Mentorship Committee

Isobel Rancier, NAIT
isobelr@nait.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Alison Foster, Macewan University
fostera25@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Kalen Jensen, NAIT
kalinj@nait.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Lindsey Whitson, MacEwan University
WhitsonL2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019

Communications Committee
aaal.communications@gmail.com

Erik Christiansen (webmaster), Mount Royal University
echristiansen@mtroyal.ca
Term: Fall 2016 – Fall 2018

Hanne Pearce (social media), University of Alberta
hanne.pearce@ualberta.ca
Term: Fall 2016 – Fall 2018

Alison Pitcher (blog admin), MacEwan University
PitcherA2@macewan.ca
Term: Spring 2017 – Spring 2019